Rendezvous Webinar Scheduled for Today!

After last week’s blog all about Rendezvous…I’m sure you have questions!  Join Steve Anderson, President of Workamper News and Sharee Collier, Director of Operations in a FREE online webinar.  They will explain all about Rendezvous!

This webinar is happening TODAY!  Yes! TODAY – JUNE 19th!  Set your reminders and alarms for 3 pm CST and join us!

1 pm PST – 2 pm MST – 3 pm CST – 4 pm EST

Learn everything you need to know about this once a year live event that features expert speakers, workshops, networking, training and more!

Rendezvous is scheduled for October 15-19 here in the hometown of Workamper News, Heber Springs, AR.

This year’s theme is Workampopoly – which is sure to excite and entertain attendees as well as employers who will be recruiting ONSITE!  Learn why hundreds of RVers and Dreamers will be heading to our quaint town nestled in the Ozarks this fall.

Get your questions ready and register your spot below – even if you can’t attend – be sure to register to listen later!

https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/6172842288066505985

Safe Travels,

Robyn

 

Robyn Author

Leave a Reply